Week 12 – my thoughts …

After being absent this week, I now can see an interesting shift in our collaboration in this course. The posts in the forum have significantly diminished, were the quality comments/ note-keeping have shifted on our blogs (Due to my absence, mine will be somewhat sketchy. I hope this week will not reflect badly on my TMA).
I think that after gaining some more experience with blogging, we’ll start to prefer this new way of ‘studying’. After reading Pat’s post about usage of wikis, I can assume that further tools will used later on in the course in order to collaborate in different ways.

One thought on “Week 12 – my thoughts …

  1. Hi Keith

    Great to have you back! You’re quite right, there’s been very little forum activity but whilst I have become a bit of a convert to blogging, I still like the fact that the forums allow for everything to be in one place so I hope we don’t dispense with them altogether.

    Frauke

Leave a Reply

