OER vs e-twinning

I was doin some brainstorming on Week 10 – A9 …don’t know if I’m messing up but I think that etwinning kits online are somewhat associated with OER, at least that’s my first impression…

This week at work we have been refreshed about the e-twinning initiative. I have heard about this programme three years ago, but now I have seen that it has evolved a lot, especially its online space.

www.etwinning.net
What does it have to do with OER? In the twinning space available, there are resources such as kits which teachers can use / resuse for their own projects. Does this apply as an OER initiative or maybe as a derivative to OERs?

Leave a Reply

