H800…officially concluded :)

Today I’ve got the news that I passed my first course with OU. This was a very busy course which has made me reflect on various issues ; not just study related but also professionally and also personally !

Well this is just the beginning of MAODE. I’ve gained credibility in myself, where now I feel capable to study in a Masters level as I’ve matured a lot when compared to my first degree, where at that time fun and friends prevailed over study 😉

Now it’s time to roll up my sleeves and start thinking for next year’s course/s. Probably I’ll be option for H807. I’ll try to start some ground work which should help me get a head start.

3 thoughts on “H800…officially concluded :)

  1. Well done, Keith – isn’t it a great feeling?

    I’m still wondering whether I can do the next course in February as I will be back working full-time by then; although others tell me the course is a lot less work intensive compared to H800.

    Time to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

