… the wait is almost over…H807

The wait for the start of H807 is almost over. As this is my second course at OU, now I am more confident of my abilities at this level. A quick look to the themes which will be discussed in this course has shown that there is an overlap with H800. Quiet interesting, plus as Jonathan had mentioned this seems much more practical…I’ve noticed that we will be doing an interview with an elearning professional, and there will also be a final project. Hopefully I’ll manage to schedule everthing carefully as this time round I’ll be working and studying at the same time up till July 🙂

Probably, as for H800, I’ll be using this blog in order to organise my toughts about this course…the wait’s almost over.

2 thoughts on “… the wait is almost over…H807

  1. Good luck, Keith – I’m hoping to return to regular blogging, too!
    I’m back at work full time now so studying and working will be tough but hopefully we can support each other!

    Frauke

Leave a Reply

