5.5 The CMALT and LSN certification schemes

In my own PDP needs analysis not all the points covered in  CMALT and LSN lists are included. This as in my needs analysis I focus on the teaching aspect of my job.

In teaching I think that it is a daunting task to cover all points mentioned in the CMALT and LSN lists. So why my PDP focus on a number of aspects and not others? Maybe because it is still sketchy, or hopefully because in my own context and through my own competencies, I tend to prioritize on what need be.

 

 

Leave a Reply

