H810 – The end is near

Starting H810, the final module in my MAODE journey. Yesterday I read through the module course and it looks pretty interesting. First reaction is that it looks like I’ll be delving in a new area which am not sure how I will be relating to my work experience as in Malta online learning is still in its infancy and accessibility doesn’t seem to feature in what’s going on right now.

This last module is promising to be tough due to personal and work commitments. Fingers crossed that I’ll be able to juggle through everything.

2 thoughts on “H810 – The end is near

Leave a Reply

